Home
News
Bio
Calendar
Photos
Sound
Press
Links
Contact Blake

Below are some links. If you think you should be on this page and you've been forgotten, please let me know and I'll add you. I'll probably change things around and add sites from time to time, but so far this is what I've got:


People I play with:

John Kelly: http://web.mac.com/johnkellyperformance/iWeb/Site/home.html
Jeff Robinson: http://jeffrobinson.org/
Jerome Deupree: http://www.jeromedeupree.com/
Steve Chaggaris: http://www.stevechaggaris.com/
David Maxwell: http://www.davidmaxwell.com/
Evan Ziporyn http://www.ziporyn.com/
Rinde Eckert: http://www.rindeeckert.com/
Todd Brunel: http://www.clarinetconspiracy.com/index.htm
Gill Aharon: http://www.myspace.com/thegillaharontrio
Iyeoka Okoawo: http://www.iyeoka.com/
Jeff Leiberman: http://www.bea.st/
Chris Brenne: http://www.chrisbrenne.com/cb/
Ben Schwendener: http://www.benschwendener.com/


Friends:


Todd Antonellis: http://www.stoutvc.com/ (if you ever need a resumé overhaul, Todd is the MAN)
Christine Southworth: http://www.kotekan.com/ (Christine is the person who pretty much put together everything you see here!)
Angela Rowlings: http://www.angelarowlings.com/ (Angela is an old friend and superb photographer--she's responsible for the photo that you see to your left!)
DJ Z-Trip: http://www.djztrip.com/
Odd Appetite: http://www.oddappetite.org/
Larry Carsman: http://www.larrycarsman.com/(besides being an excellent musician, Larry is also great with numbers)



Bands I play in (either regularly or as a sub):

Jeff Robinson Trio: http://poetryjam.org
Daniel Bennett Group: http://www.danielbennett.net/

Tough Love Trio: http://www.toughlovetrio.com/
Musaner: http://lucentmusic.com/musaner/
Revolutionary Snake Ensemble: http://fieldk.home.att.net/rse/
Chandler Travis Philharmonic: http://www.chandlertravis.com/
Gamelan Galak Tika: http://www.galaktika.org/
Ensemble Robot: http://www.ensemblerobot.org/
Circadian Rhythm Kings: http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=150936096
Peter Hostage Band: http://www.peterhostage.com/index.cfm

People I used to play with:

Manisha Shahane: http://www.manishamusic.com/
Bruce Katz: http://www.brucekatzband.com/
Ran Blake http://www.ranblake.com/
Ibrahima Camara: http://www.ibrahimacamara.com/Home.html